My name is Rocky Rochford

I am Rocky Rochford, I am a scuba diving, sword collecting, rum swigging, adventure seeking, photo taking, writer, welcome to my life.

Now sadly my previous website is a little out of it, so this is my new one, so let’s get started:

Sorry I’ve been out of it a little bit folks, been having a little website difficulty, but I am in the process of getting a new website and been busy working a lot.

What on you might Ask?

Well there was the fact I did a little bit of radio, organizing book reviews, but also working on new projects and editing some already on contract.

Firstly where The Spirit of Iris was released last month, a short story follow up releases this month and I am currently working on the next novel, links below to the books on Amazon:

The Spirit of Iris – Rise of the Elohim:
http://www.amazon.com/Rise-Elohim-The-Spirit-Iris/dp/1625261292/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1413484265&sr=8-4&keywords=rocky+rochford

Hour of Darkness – Rise of the Elohim:
http://www.amazon.com/Rise-Elohim-Hour-Darkness-ebook/dp/B00O4C4ZV0/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1413484265&sr=8-3&keywords=rocky+rochford

Then there is Dead on the Floor, first book in the Entwined Saga, also released last month and has two sequels currently on contract and two more being written and underway.

Dead on the Floor – Part of the Entwined Saga:
http://www.amazon.com/Dead-Floor-Rocky-Rochford-ebook/dp/B00NOBCNIO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1413484265&sr=8-1&keywords=rocky+rochford

The First Glance – Part of the Entwined Saga

I Watched Her Die – Part of the Entwined Saga

Burning for You – Part of the Entwined Saga

Save Her – Part of the Entwined Saga

Then I also have a Poetry Collection coming out in the next month as well, which you can hear about soon.

Lastly I shall leave you with this bit of news, I have created a Youtube account as well, so soon enough I shall start doing VLOGs under the title of The Life of Rochford, where I shall talk about my works, myself and other stuff. Viewer participation is welcomed.

Catch you round folks and don’t forget, you can find me on Twitter here: @RockyRochford or on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IamRockyRochford?fref=ts and of course Goodreads.com: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7310280.Rocky_Rochford

Leave a Reply

