Interview with Stewart Bint

Stewart Bint – Author of In Shadows Waiting is Awesome!

aurorawatcherak

Stewart Bint 1Today’s interview is with Stewart Bint, whose innovative “bee” theme got my attention on Twitter. As my daughter says, our family are “friends with the bumble”. Welcome to the blog, Stewart. Tell us something about yourself.

I live in Leicestershire in the UK, have been married to Sue for 33 years, and we have two grown up children, Christopher and Charlotte (and a very charismatic budgie called Alfie).

Writing, in one form or another, has always paid my bills. I trained as a journalist and broadcaster, also working as a radio newsreader, presenter and phone-in host for ten years, before becoming a Public Relations writer, which is now my main “day job.” I write case studies for the world’s leading industrial CAD/CAM software developer, and I also have my own personal column in a fortnightly magazine. But I get most enjoyment out of my novels.

When did you know you wanted…

View original post 2,278 more words

Leave a Reply

