Author Spotlight/Rocky Rochford Indie Writer

It’s me! (That sounded no where near as vain in my head.)

To Write Is Right!!! My World as an Author, reader and Marketer.

I bring to you today the very talented Indie Author Rocky Rochford. He is currently celebrating his newest release  Wait and Bleed. See it and buy it here

This collection of related shorts is written well, and if read on a dark stormy night will indeed give you the chills, make you lock the doors, check under the beds and in the closets, as well as turn on every light in the house while you arm yourself to the teeth with whatever you have available. Chillingly written. Meet Jack the likable psychotic. Yes, I said likable psychotic. Mr Rochford has created a bad psychotic character that somehow you find yourself liking, despite his despicable tendencies. The emotions I feel and felt for this character reminded me very much of how I felt about the  character Dexter , a once very popular series on premium TV. Well done Rocky. Very superb…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

