A Long Overdue Update!

My oh my, where has the time gone. It really does no longer last as long as it used to, but just because I’ve been silent, it doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing. But I have no plans to reveal what I have been writing just yet, purely because I want to make sure it is good first and because the idea is a little too risky, but there is some book news I wish to share and it is this…

 

A Work in Progress is now Contracted!

 

It took a bit of doing, but a contract has been secured, with the same publisher who has handled most of my other works (Solstice Publishing) and while it is undergoing the editing process as we speak, it does now have a cover art to call its own, only I will not be revealing it today, as I’d rather keep it under wraps for a little while longer, so until then, here ends today’s little post. But if you bear with me, a big one is on its way.

 

 

Until our paths cross again, I am Rocky Rochford and thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

